Photo-Art by Neil de Boer

The Canadian Clay and Glass Gallery

The Canadian Clay and Glass Gallery

The Canadian Clay and Glass Gallery is literally steps away from the location of the Grist Mill I posted yesterday. It is a public art gallery of  works made of glass, clay, ceramics etc. They have exhibits, workshops and a Gallery Shop. To tell you the truth I have never been in this building. I will have to put that on my list of things to do! Tomorrow I will point my camera in another direction at this same spot and show you a building that is world renowned.

This is a 3 exposure HDR shot with Topaz filter applied.

Leave a Reply

