Photo-Art by Neil de Boer

Who are these People?

NY Performers

Yesterday I posted a portion of this picture showing just their shoes and wondered if you could guess what their profession was. Now that you can see the rest of the shot it still is not clear. I shot this in Central Park New York and I waited around to see what they would do but they were in a long conversation with someone just off camera so unfortunately I cannot give you a definate answer. My assumption is that they were street performers. They definitely had interesting costumes.

2 responses

  1. Wonderful shot! I bet it would be interesting to sit down with them over a coffee for a nice long chat.

    September 3, 2014 at 12:43 pm

    • Thanks! I’m sure they would have an interesting story to tell.

      September 3, 2014 at 12:45 pm

Leave a Reply

